Los Angeles 16:55
New York 19:55
London 00:55
Hong Kong 07:55
News | HR | Contact | E-Comm | CMM Login | +1 714 993 4200

Great Solutions Hinge on Great Engineering 

Hinges

Hartwell hinges provide access panel rotation up to 180 degrees with our Gooseneck or Flat Double Acting Hinge series.

Complete removal of panels is available through Quick-Release Hinges for added convenience in maintenance and inspection.

 

 

 

Gooseneck

Features and Benefits: 

  • Unit is capable of misalignment. 
  • No special tools required to operate.  No preload required.

Different Types

  • Locking
  • Non-locking
  • Detent
  • Multiple Action
 
 
 

Flat

Features and Benefits:

  • Access panel rotation up to 180°
     

Different Types

  • Single
  • Double Acting
  • Hight Pressure
  • Preleas Hinge
  • Wide Leaf
 
 
 
site by Beehive