Los Angeles 16:56
New York 19:56
London 00:56
Hong Kong 07:56
News | HR | Contact | E-Comm | CMM Login | +1 714 993 4200

Rotary Wing Platforms

Rotary

Hartwell supports the civil and military helicopter market with both airframe and engine related products.  Airframe products include pilot, co-pilot, passenger, and cargo door handles, as well as various latches for maintenance access. Engine products often include hook and pin latches specially developed to withstand helicopter vibration spectrums, along with the temperature and load environment experienced by engine cowlings.  Major customers in this market segment include: Bell, Boeing, Leonardo, Airbus Helicopter, and Sikorsky.

 
 

Platforms

  • Bell 525
  • Bell 505
  • CH-53K
  • X-6
  • CH-47
  • AH-64

 

 

 
 
site by Beehive