Los Angeles 09:46
New York 12:46
London 17:46
Hong Kong 01:46
News | HR | Contact | E-Comm | CMM Login | +1 714 993 4200

Commercial Aircraft Platforms

Commercial Aviation

Hartwell has a dedicated team to support the structural airframe latching requirements for major commercial OEMs like Boeing and Airbus. These include interior components such as stow bin latches and cockpit door pressure relief latches. Exterior components include a wide variety of button latches, hinges, pressure relief latches, door handle systems and emergency escape latch systems.

Major platforms in this market segment include 737, 747, 777 and 787 as well as A320, A330, A350 and A380.    

 
 
 

Platforms

  • 737MAX
  • 747-8
  • 777
  • 777X
  • 787
  • A320neo
  • A330neo
  • A330/A340
  • A350
  • A380
 
 
site by Beehive