Los Angeles 07:34
New York 10:34
London 15:34
Hong Kong 22:34
News | HR | Contact | E-Comm | CMM Login | +1 714 993 4200

Hartwell News

Hard Work Pays Off

The 787 Dreamliner is Boeing’s most recent clean sheet design; it represents a shift toward composite structural material and electrical systems. ... (more)

Doing What it Takes

Recently a customer approached us with the opportunity to fix a performance issue they were having with their current supplier on the A400M military transport aircraft. ... (more)

Growing New Business

Hartwell was awarded a suite of hook latches, keeper assemblies and pressure relief latches for the 737MAX aircraft.... (More)

site by Beehive