Los Angeles 16:55
New York 19:55
London 00:55
Hong Kong 07:55
News | HR | Contact | E-Comm | CMM Login | +1 714 993 4200

Unlock Your Potential

Join The Hartwell Team

At Hartwell passion and innovation come together to make ideas fly. Share our core values:

Innovation – We focus on finding the best solutions that meet or exceed even the most stringent requirements for our Customers’ applications. We cherish our talented people and maximize our core processes and technologies.

Engineering Partnerships – We are eager to work in a team environment and support 100% Engineer to Engineer dialogue. We thrive on our engineering teams working together every step of the way!

Customer Satisfaction – We value our Customers and treat them with courtesy and respect. We understand their needs and we make sure their expectations are met.

High Quality Standards – We are committed to staying on the forefront of design concepts and manufacturing technology that increases performance, reliability, and reduces overall cost of ownership.

Our Commitment To You

We take pride in knowing that our greatest resource is our people and as such we foster an environment where employees can develop their capabilities and realize their aspirations.  You will have the opportunity to work with other talented people who strive to satisfy our customers by building trusting relationships, offering innovative solutions and delivering operational excellence.  

As a member of the Hartwell team you will always be treated with value, respect, and professionalism.

 

 

What We Offer

A challenging and rewarding work environment with a diverse workforce full of passion, imagination and originality. 

A competitive salary and a comprehensive benefits package which may include: medical, dental, vision, life insurance, flexible spending accounts, long term disability, sick time, and  matching 401(k) plan. 

Equal employment opportunities, development and advancement for all qualified persons without regard to race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, ancestry, physical or mental disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identify, marital status or any other status protected by law.

Paid Holiday shutdown between Christmas and New Year’s in addition to other paid holidays and vacation time.

 

Interested in applying for a position with us? Please see the opportunities below or feel free to contact Human Resources or fax at: (714) 579-4436

site by Beehive